Zagreb, Croatia: My Home. For Now :)

... ... ...

… … …

I once read somewhere that doing your best at this moment puts you in the best place at the next moment. I take refuge in it. It ringed true to me all these years.

I realized that when you truly look for opportunity, door opens. Widely. Even if you are not looking for opportunity. When you know deep inside you that you are giving your best shot for every task that you do. No matter how small or big it is. Opportunities knock on your doors. And even windows!😉 Sounds a little hyperbole. But speaking from my experience, I find it so REAL. It ringed TRUE to me all these years! So thank you to all of you who open doors. For me. To be part of your team. Group. Organization. Family. Society. My gratitude is beyond words. I love you from the bottom of my heart🙂

Ciao from Zagreb!❤
Mafey🙂

Herewith is the view of my surroundings. Right now🙂

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... ... ...

… … …

... :) ...

…🙂 …

By the way, these photos are only in the lower town of Zagreb. I walked around today after my morning shift because I missed the free walking tour where I ended up in the upper town which I think is more beautiful😉. I will share the images of the upper town of Zagreb in the next few days🙂. Have a great week everyone!❤

2 thoughts on “Zagreb, Croatia: My Home. For Now :)

  1. Hi ate Mafs! I enjoyed reading your blogs. It’s just like i’m riding in a “tour car racing” everytime i see your pictures on facebook and reading your blogs capturing cultures, festivals, landmarks and your personal perspectives and experiences to adopt in an unknown places in different parts of the world.

Leave a Reply

