Captured Scene: Lake Bled, Slovenia

Sending you lots of LOVE from sLOVEnia thru Lake Bled! :) Though as I write this update, I am in Budapest (Hungary). And I'm loving every moment here :) PS - Dear readers, it's not easy to update blog while traveling, I realized it takes a lot of work! But I'd come up soon with the text :)

Sending you lots of LOVE from sLOVEnia thru Lake Bled!πŸ™‚
Though as I write this update, I am in Budapest (Hungary). And I’m loving every moment hereπŸ™‚
PS – Dear readers, it’s not easy to update blog while traveling, I realize it takes a lot of work! But I’d come up with the text soon, so please hang on there!πŸ™‚

“As you start to walk out on the way, the way appears.” -Rumi

2 thoughts on “Captured Scene: Lake Bled, Slovenia

Leave a Reply

