A Short Poem: Transcendence

Happy Oktoberfest! I mean, October first!😛

I thought, for a change, I will share a poem. This blog has a page for “Poetry” but nothing has been written. I have a collection of poems that I opted not to publish because I may be too shy and not ready for public scrutiny😉. It is in my undisclosed blog where I write stuff that I cannot share with the public. For the time being. Let this be, an exception🙂.A short poem about TRANSCENDENCEThis was written for someone, whom in so many ways, with little time, have touched my life and have affected what I have become now. I wish you joy from here and beyond. Until we meet again. xxx

Leave a Reply

