Local Scene: Hari Raya Bazaar at Geylang Road and Sims Avenue

Hari Raya4Public holiday always makes me happy – it means I can go somewhere🙂.
Feeling like a tourist as am currently staying in a hostel. Since the flat where I presently resides is undergoing renovation, I decided to move out temporarily to avoid unnecessary inconvenience. Half-way to the city, I am within the vicinity where local food, bazaar, colorful decorations in celebration of Hari Raya Puasa intersects. Here are some Hari Raya snaps:Hari Raya11Hari Raya7Hari Raya5Hari Raya10Hari Raya6Hari Raya8Hari Raya12Hari Raya1Hari Raya9

To my Muslim friends – Have a meaningful celebration of the season together with your family and friends. Eid Mubarak!🙂

Leave a Reply

