2014 Outlook

Mt Kilimajaro from juliaafricansafarisI am enthusiastic and in joyful spirit 2014 :)). Though you know I don’t know yet where to go!

No definite plans.

Maybe South America? Iguazu Falls, Brazil from Nidokidos??????????????????

Am dreaming of South Africa too! Africa secluded South Africa from NathabMt Kilimajaro from juliaafricansafaris

Possibly, a cruise in the South Pacific. Pacific Pearl from P&O Cruises

Ok let’s go North. Scandinavia. 2013 © Christopher Martin

Or maybe somewhere in the middle… Oh Iran, I long to see you too!!Tehran hiking Darband Mountain from ShutterstockTehran, Iran from Shutterstock

Where shall I go?? Would you help me decide?🙂

Note: All of the above photos are not from me. Sources were acknowledge in the Media Library.

4 thoughts on “2014 Outlook

    • Andy, actually they are my major bucket list for 2014😛. And from where I am, some of the places I want to go are exactly on the other side of the world so I have to save more bucks and have longer leave🙂

      Thanks for dropping by. May 2014 bring you more happiness, love and inner peace!

Leave a Reply

