Captured Scene: Phi Phi Island in Krabi, Thailand

Phi Phi Island, Thailand

Phi Phi Island, Thailand

And me, I still believe in paradise. But now at least I know it’s not some place you can look for, ’cause it’s not where you go. It’s how you feel for a moment in your life when you’re a part of something, and if you find that moment… it lasts forever… -Richard, The Beach

A piece of Thailand refreshing to my sight. A beautiful memory that lasts forever.

[As a pledge to myself – to update my blog regularly. Thus, this very brief account. Just phrases… Happy weekend! :-)]

6 thoughts on “Captured Scene: Phi Phi Island in Krabi, Thailand

  1. Can’t wait to go back to Thailand soon! So excited about this upcoming trip! Oh the food! But getting to Phi phi Island is probably not going to happen for me at least this time around.

Leave a Reply

